• Fall Sports

  • Cross Country
    Lisa Schafer
    lschafer@mscs.k12.al.us

    Football
    Scott Basden
    sbasden@mscs.k12.al.us

    Volleyball
    Maggie Finley
    mfinley@mscs.k12.al.us

     

  • Winter Sports

  • Basketball (Boys)
    Neal Barker
    nbarker@mscs.k12.al.us

    Basketball (Girls)
    Blair Woods
    bbwoods@mscs.k12.al.us

    Swimming
    Tonya Newton
    tnewton@mscs.k12.al.us

    Wrestling
    Jon Thompson
    jthompson@mscs.k12.al.us

  • Spring Sports

  • Baseball
    Josh LouAllen
    jlouallen@mscs.k12.al.us

    Golf (Boys)
    Derrick Gargis
    dgargis@mscs.k12.al.us

    Golf (Girls)
    Chad Willis
    cwillis@mscs.k12.al.us

    Soccer
    Austin Phillips
    aphillips@mscs.k12.al.us

    Softball
    Jill Green
    jgreen@mscs.k12.al.us

    Tennis
    Holly Moody
    hmoody@mscs.k12.al.us

    Track & Field
    Dusty Davis
    dcdavis@mscs.k12.al.us